1. Home
  2. /
  3. Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive board

Jessica E. Murphy, Esq.

Mirick O’Connell Attorneys at Law

Bryan Clancy
Charles River Realty Investors, LLC

Joseph H. Frank
Frank Treasury Advisors

board members

Kevin Barnes
Barnes, Building & Remodeling

Indrek Buttner
NAI Glickman Kovago & Jacobs

Brennan Campbell
UniBank for Business

Julie Davenport
Cuttler Associates, Inc.

Rens F. Hayes IV, P.E.
Principal at Hayes & O'Neill Structural Engineering; V.P Rens Welding & Fabricating

Mary Robbins
Worcester Area Mission Society

Anh Vu Sawyer
Southeast Asian Coalition of Central MA

Charles Webb, CPA
Alexander Aronson Finning CPAs

Habitat for Humanity MetroWest/Greater Worcester complies with the U.S. policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity throughout the nation. We support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, national origin, age, marital status, sexual orientation, or sources of income.

Privacy Policy | © Copyright 2020
Habitat for Humanity MetroWest/Greater Worcester
640 Lincoln Street, Suite 100, Worcester, MA 01605, 508-799-9259